Reviews for Aladdin

Aladdin

Aladdin

Score:7.49 / 10
Released:
Director:Guy Ritchie
Producer:Dan Lin, Jonathan Eirich
Studio:Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Cast:Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Numan Acar, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, Marwan Kenzari
Genre:Family
Length:128 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Aladdin trailer


  • 9

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:22:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is the best! I just want to watch it a million times. It is way better than the original movie!

  • 8

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 19, 2019 11:15:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie, I liked it move than the cartoon. I like the singing and the dancing. The actors were great as well. My family were also surprised of how much they like it too.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, August 16, 2019 6:40:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Will did great! Shame On you haters! You Must be a pro at bringing movies and movie actors down” to the people who gave 1 to 3 stars! Get a life! Music was good! Beautiful scenes! Jasmine was beautiful! Loved her song “speechless” ,my all time fav was “a whole new world!”! It was pretty close to the cartoon! And I like changes in the new movie! Change is good because if it was like the original,yes it would be tiring! But the changes made it interesting! So thankyou for that! The dance was good also! Different! But I liked it! Aladdin looked pretty close to the cartoon as well! The only thing i did not like was jafar did not seem as evil as the cartoon jafar! Haha but thats just minor! When you have evil villains,you need the voice and looks for the part! Other than that it was a great movie! I would so buy the dvd! Just like im buying the lion king!! :) Disney Fan right here! Good Job!!

  • 2

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 12, 2019 7:08:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trash. Will Smith is a disease that must be stamped out.

  • 1

    Aladdin

    Monday, August 12, 2019 11:51:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very boring and slow paced, not what I expected at all.

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Friday, August 9, 2019 12:21:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was awesome would recommend it

  • 6

    Aladdin

    Wednesday, August 7, 2019 12:56:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was too LOUD. I didnt go see because Wil Smith was in it, I went and seen because I lived animated version as a child. I can think of 10 other guys tht would have made a great Geni. It was a okay movie. Not a WS fan Rather waited for Red Box.

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 7:23:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!! No bad language

  • 10

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 6:29:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous! Loved the story outline,music and dancing was very uplifting! I saw it about 4 times... Thank you!

  • 9

    Aladdin

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019 3:34:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

...or view more recent movie reviews ...