Reviews for After the Sunset

After the Sunset

After the Sunset

Score:9.67 / 10
Released:November 12, 2004
Director:Brett Ratner
Producer:Beau Flynn, Jay Stern
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Pierce Brosnan, Woody Harrelson, Salma Hayek, Don Cheadle, Naomie Harris, Mykelti Williamson
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 9

    After the Sunset

    Friday, September 18, 2015 7:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Salma Hayak is as sizzling as ever... WOW--I hope I look that great when I'm her age. Aside from the actors, the move had some very funny moments. The soundtrack was fabulous and it kept me engaged. A good date movie. Some thing for the girls and the guys.

  • 10

    After the Sunset

    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:58:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun, very entertaining, and could be considered a 'feel good' movie if u want. Very nice scenery and omg is Salma Hayek beautiful!!

  • 10

    After the Sunset

    Friday, March 19, 2010 6:15:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny Movie Love Pierce Brosnan

  • After the Sunset

    Thursday, November 10, 2005 5:17:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was not bad but not the best thief show Iv seen,oceans eleven is better

  • After the Sunset

    Monday, April 4, 2005 5:09:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it, but I wasn`t setting myself up for a deep, intellectual movie. It`s not just a "guy" flick, Pierce spends most of the movie shirtless. The acting was really good, the story good, unquestionably predictable, but with a twist at the end. Very enjoyable, light movie. I would watch it with my 10 year old son, but there was too much sexual references.

  • After the Sunset

    Thursday, March 31, 2005 6:13:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie. I loved the setting in the Bahamas. I want to live there too.

  • After the Sunset

    Thursday, March 31, 2005 2:08:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was ok. So much movies have been done about heists and master thieves but this movie didn`t focus on that. It`s more of a comedy i think and in this regard i thought the movie was very funny. The dvd offers funny bloopers and reshoots. Rent it.

  • After the Sunset

    Friday, March 25, 2005 3:00:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The thing I liked about After the sunset was that it had comedy and action in it. It was just an enjoyable movie to watch.

  • After the Sunset

    Wednesday, December 29, 2004 3:11:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i like this movie because i can see the sexuality

  • After the Sunset

    Tuesday, December 21, 2004 6:00:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...