Reviews for A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

Score: write a review
Released:Originally released 1992
Director:Penny Marshall
Producer:Elliot Abbott, Robert Greenhut
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Tom Hanks, Geena Davis, Bill Pullman, Wayne Knight, Madonna , Lori Petty
Genre:Drama
Length:117 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • A League Of Their Own

    Wednesday, April 4, 2007 2:34:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    luv it

  • A League Of Their Own

    Thursday, January 11, 2007 7:21:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible. Thats the perfect description for this movie. Fantastic ending with the ball rolling out of the glove and all that. I could watch this over and over.

  • A League Of Their Own

    Friday, June 16, 2006 5:38:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love baseball and softball. My dad got this movie to inspire me to play good and to keep it up....this movie is one of my favorites!

  • A League Of Their Own

    Saturday, February 26, 2005 11:39:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie and is one of my all time favorites. A great movie for the whole family. I`ve seen it many times and never tire of watching it.

  • A League Of Their Own

    Thursday, October 7, 2004 6:59:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hell of a show

  • A League Of Their Own

    Monday, February 2, 2004 9:53:19 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i think it was an amazing movie! that really captivates the times back then for women! WOMEN POWER WOOHOOO

  • A League Of Their Own

    Friday, February 21, 2003 7:42:06 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    I thoroughly enjoyed the film. It made me cry and laugh at the same time. My mother-in-law played on Canada`s National Baseball Team in the late 40`s and early 50`s. It really hit home. Way to go girls!

  • A League Of Their Own

    Saturday, November 16, 2002 6:42:21 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    THis is an awesome movie! I think that it was really well done! I loved all of it and it was funny.

  • A League Of Their Own

    Tuesday, April 9, 2002 12:31:23 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    It is the best movie man has even made!

  • A League Of Their Own

    Tuesday, April 2, 2002 12:41:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good movie shows women can play ball too!pretty funny too

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...