Reviews for A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

Score:7.38 / 10
Released:February 18, 2020
Director:Marielle Heller
Producer:Peter Saraf, Marc Turtletaub, Youree Henley
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Tom Hanks, Matthew Rhys, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Cooper, Enrico Colantoni, Tammy Blanchard, Maryann Plunkett
Genre:Drama
Length:107 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood trailer


  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 5:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie. Tearjerker and interesting human story. Loved Mr. Rogers. Teaches an important lesson about forgiveness. Must see movie!

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, January 11, 2020 9:49:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year!!

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:17:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie, really touched my heart.

  • 9

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Monday, January 6, 2020 10:47:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful movie that everyone should see.

  • 1

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, January 4, 2020 5:22:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hated this movie too dull and boring no story to it at all could have been better

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, December 28, 2019 7:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deeply moving film that caused me to reflect on my own journey in life... and remember the times when I chose to forgiving someone who did not deserve forgiveness. It brought a powerful message of reconciliation! Very moving story! A must see for everyone!

  • 10

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, December 28, 2019 4:32:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the entire movie 5 stars

  • 8

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:28:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a little disappointed. Tom Hanks is a great actor but moved a little slow and felt a little uncomfortable in spots. Anyway Fred Rogers must have been a very caring person..Enjoyed no profanity or violence in movie...Yet a little uncomfortable in some of the puppet scenes.

  • 1

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Thursday, December 26, 2019 1:40:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a good movie. Boring!!! Wrong person to depict Mr. Rogers!

  • 7

    A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood

    Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:51:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a kind man Fred Rogers was. Inspires us all to be more tolerant, understanding, and compassionate.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...